Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Wed 04 May 2016 04:51:45 +0200 <![CDATA[ Cute Morgan Has Arrived To Play ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cute-morgan-has-arrived-to-play.html
We see a lot of very cute young guys in this business, but now and then a boy comes along who is a little special. Morgan is definitely the kind of boy we all want to cuddle, along with a few other things of course! ]]>
Wed 04 May 2016 03:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cute-morgan-has-arrived-to-play.html
<![CDATA[ Deep Throating Str8 Cory ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/deep-throating-str8-cory.html
Cory drops by Vinnie's after work and starts watching a porn video as he slips off his shorts. Vinnie starts stroking his cock and then he takes Cory's big shaft in his mouth. ]]>
Wed 04 May 2016 00:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/deep-throating-str8-cory.html
<![CDATA[ Justin Mounts Mickey ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/justin-mounts-mickey.html
Small dark and delicious, 8teenboy newcomer Mickey Ramirez is 5 foot 8 inches of twink perfection and makes the day of hot top & bedroom drillmaster Justin Cross in Mickey's raw dawg debut. ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 21:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/justin-mounts-mickey.html
<![CDATA[ Who Wants His Cum Sock ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/who-wants-his-cum-sock.html
Gorgeous straight boy Bryce is really getting horny in this jack off. The handsome boy strips down and shows off his sporty body and delicious feet and toes, revealing his cock and getting to work on a hot jack off. ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 18:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/who-wants-his-cum-sock.html
<![CDATA[ Hung Show Off Luke Gets Some Hole ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hung-show-off-luke-gets-some-hole.html
Boys will be boys, and comparing cocks is something a lot of guys do. Luke knows he just needs to show off that massive uncut meat and he can get what he wants, and when cute young Dan shows off his delicious dick too all hell breaks loose! ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 15:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hung-show-off-luke-gets-some-hole.html
<![CDATA[ Cuff Love ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cuff-love.html
In an old, musty room underneath city sidewalks, Dylan Henri and his associate, Nubius, run a bondage service. A young man named Leander has decided to find out what the whole thing is all about. ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 12:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cuff-love.html
<![CDATA[ Sage Daniels and Beau Reed ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sage-daniels-and-beau-reed.html
Sage Daniels needed to fuck a hot slut hole and couldn’t wait for his fuck buddy Beau Reed to bring that hole over so he could do it some serious damage. ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 09:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sage-daniels-and-beau-reed.html
<![CDATA[ Fletch Adams ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fletch-adams.html
We'll never tire of seeing exhibitionist straight boys getting their rocks off in gay porn. This is Fletch's first foray on film, though he's been a naked butler and even a stripper, so we know he's not a shy boy! ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fletch-adams.html
<![CDATA[ Uniformed Twink Boys Cum Together ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/uniformed-twink-boys-cum-together.html
The confining uniforms are quickly shed as their uncut cocks rage and leak precum, throbbing with the need to be shared. Wanking and sucking of those uncut tools soon leads to a tight pucker being penetrated ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 03:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/uniformed-twink-boys-cum-together.html
<![CDATA[ Jay Ricci and Luis Casola ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jay-ricci-and-luis-casola.html
When Jay Ricci told us he has a buddy who was interested in not just playing with him for the first time, but was willing to do it on film, we were kinda nervous. ]]>
Tue 03 May 2016 00:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jay-ricci-and-luis-casola.html
<![CDATA[ Raul#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/raul-2.html
Young Latino Raul works at a doctor's office and finds himself alone and horny. So he hops on the exam table, strips off his clothes and works up a boner. A black dildo up the ass gives Raul the added stimulation he wants and soon that big uncut cock of his is pumping a warm cum load out onto his smooth Latin belly. ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 21:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/raul-2.html
<![CDATA[ Fit Damian Humps A Toy ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fit-damian-humps-a-toy.html
Damian is new to showing off on video, but the handsome and fit guy certainly delivers in this totally hot solo. With a little porn playing on his phone his uncut cock is soon out and being wanked, getting harder and harder. ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 18:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fit-damian-humps-a-toy.html
<![CDATA[ Derick Racked And Tickled#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/derick-racked-and-tickled-2.html
Handsome str8 Asian boy Derik turned out to be extremely ticklish. So much so that he kept breaking free from his bondage! But that didn't stop us from strapping him back down tighter and continuing with tickling this hot guy's feet and naked body. ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 15:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/derick-racked-and-tickled-2.html
<![CDATA[ Jake ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jake3.html
I first saw Jake while he was doing a cam show. I immediately knew I had to have him on Maskurbate. This 22 years old jock is 6 feet tall, with brown hair, blue eyes, an athletic body, an amazing smile and we must not forget his beautiful, uncut 8 incher... ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 12:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jake3.html
<![CDATA[ Super Horny Ash Wanks His 8-inch Cock Hard and Fast and Cums Loads ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/super-horny-ash-wanks-his-8-inch-cock-hard-and-fast-and-cums-loads.html
Tall and handsome Ash is a great looking guy - tall and broad, he is muscular - has a great chest. His blonde hair and short haircut make him look fresh faced and young, but at the same time like he could do you some damage! ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 09:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/super-horny-ash-wanks-his-8-inch-cock-hard-and-fast-and-cums-loads.html
<![CDATA[ Jesiel Alvarado#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jesiel-alvarado-2.html
Jesiel Alvarado is a sexy 19 year old Puerto Rican American from Orlando. This young man is a real charmer. It's hard to resist his cocky attitude, those eyes and that 8 inch uncut cock. ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jesiel-alvarado-2.html
<![CDATA[ Apolo BareBangs Tony Dias ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/apolo-barebangs-tony-dias.html
Apolo and Tony are locked together - their lips - their hands oozing with intensity and anticipation of a barebanging fuck session. Tony is on his knees getting slapped in the face with Apolo's big dick. Apolo face fucks him slapping the inside of his throat with his cock. Apolo then throws him on his back - his raw cock itching to get inside his ass. ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 03:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/apolo-barebangs-tony-dias.html
<![CDATA[ Puppy Empties His Big Balls ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/puppy-empties-his-big-balls.html
If you remember Puppy as being a sweet straight blond boy, check him out now! We saw him recently looking a lot different, but now he's become a handsome and rugged hunk with big balls and a dick that needs draining, and he's happy to show us how he pleasures that cock too! ]]>
Mon 02 May 2016 00:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/puppy-empties-his-big-balls.html
<![CDATA[ Introducing Sam Truitt ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/introducing-sam-truitt.html
Introducing, Sam Truitt. Sam is a bisexual & super sexy, 6 foot tall & 9 inch long, ex-military top. In this, his first scene for Helix Studios, we find out a little about Sam's family ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 21:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/introducing-sam-truitt.html
<![CDATA[ C'mon C'mon ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/c-mon-c-mon.html
Beefy straight stud Victor needs to make some fast money, so he let's Clayton suck and ride his uncut cock, then helps Clayton stroke a load out of his huge white dick. ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 18:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/c-mon-c-mon.html
<![CDATA[ Bryce Corbin ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bryce-corbin7.html
Gorgeous straight boy Bryce is really getting horny in this jack off. The handsome boy strips down and shows off his sporty body and delicious feet and toes, revealing his cock and getting to work on a hot jack off. ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 15:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bryce-corbin7.html
<![CDATA[ Super Stag ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/super-stag.html
Its super charged, super powerful and super erotic; its Super Stag. Francesco D'Macho and Damien Crosse direct five super-hot European studs in real-life situations with their signature style, delivering super-explosive action. ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 12:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/super-stag.html
<![CDATA[ Stroking The Cum From Gorgeous Blake ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/stroking-the-cum-from-gorgeous-blake.html
Although we love all the hardcore fun and the cock sucking pleasures these boys enjoy with each other there is something so intensely erotic about seeing young and smooth Blake having his long and hard dick wanked for him. ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 09:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/stroking-the-cum-from-gorgeous-blake.html
<![CDATA[ Cesar Barebacks and Breeds Jason ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cesar-barebacks-and-breeds-jason.html
Jason Cummings has longed to partner with Cesar Xes and take his seed, so when they hook up he immediately starts sucking Cesar's uncut Latin cock. ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 06:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cesar-barebacks-and-breeds-jason.html
<![CDATA[ Skater Boy Gets Two Cocks ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/skater-boy-gets-two-cocks.html
Micah is one of the luckiest boys alive! The sexy young twink loves to take as much hard dick as he can get, and he's getting plenty of it from Micah and his buddy Alex in this awesome threesome. ]]>
Sun 01 May 2016 03:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/skater-boy-gets-two-cocks.html