Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Fri 31 Jul 2015 22:41:59 +0200 <![CDATA[ Felipe & Emanuel#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/felipe-emanuel-2.html
The young Latin doctor is examining his patient and determines he is now healthy and ready for action, and demonstrates by going sown on his big uncut cock. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 22:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/felipe-emanuel-2.html
<![CDATA[ Lic Solo#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lic-solo-2.html
Lic is a 25 year old straight boy, and we get to watch as he strokes one out while watching a str8 porn video. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 20:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lic-solo-2.html
<![CDATA[ Straight Boy Brandon Gets Blown Away ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-boy-brandon-gets-blown-away.html
Gage, 22, comes into StraightRentBoys to, "you know, just wanted to have some fun." This gay boy loves straight guys and ethnic, even more; works great as we also have Brandon in. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 18:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-boy-brandon-gets-blown-away.html
<![CDATA[ Adam's First Time ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/adam-s-first-time.html
Adam arrives on time and Vinnie sets him up in the bedroom. After some Q&A, Vinnie leaves him alone with a porn playing. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 16:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/adam-s-first-time.html
<![CDATA[ Spark Plug ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/spark-plug.html
Don't be surprised when sparks aren't the only things flying in our latest TitanMen Fresh fuckfest, Spark Plug, featuring a crew of horny, butt pounding, cock sucking mechanics who can't keep their overalls on, but do keep their customers happy and each other busy with plenty of ass-ramming, spunk-spraying fun. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 15:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/spark-plug.html
<![CDATA[ Shane & Tristian#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/shane-tristian-2.html
Shane and Tristian are sitting on the couch talking about how horny the video is making them when they decide to relieve the pressure. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 14:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/shane-tristian-2.html
<![CDATA[ Jun In July ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jun-in-july.html
As a "gay for pay" straight guy, Jun is in college and here for the money. We've had him with guys already but let's see for JapanBoyz how he is at "self-satisfaction;" it's nice to see what really gets him off. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 13:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jun-in-july.html
<![CDATA[ Kona - Hung Smooth Nudist Hawaiian Jerks and Works in the Sun ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kona-hung-smooth-nudist-hawaiian-jerks-and-works-in-the-sun.html
Kona, a Native Hawaiian surfer with a big brown smooth bubble butt and thick athletic thighs enjoys stroking his brown cock while working outdoors naked in this Exclusive Video from Island Studs! ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 12:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kona-hung-smooth-nudist-hawaiian-jerks-and-works-in-the-sun.html
<![CDATA[ Big Dicks & Cum Sluts#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/big-dicks-cum-sluts-2.html
Fuck some of these cocks are massive! Roomies and I are jumping on them bad-boys like it’s out of style! These guys are awesome with all the seed they’ve got to pass around. It’s a total fuck fest in here! ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 11:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/big-dicks-cum-sluts-2.html
<![CDATA[ Glory Hole and Auntie Bob#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/glory-hole-and-auntie-bob-23.html
For those who don't know, Auntie Bob's glory hole adventures take place in public rest room, which is a popular cruising spot. He makes sure the place is empty, before going in to set up a hidden infrared camera. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 10:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/glory-hole-and-auntie-bob-23.html
<![CDATA[ Dev Worships Jason James' Manly Feet ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dev-worships-jason-james-manly-feet.html
Dominant hunk Jason James showed off his incredible feet in his debut and when Dev saw his photos he begged me to let him worship Jason. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 09:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dev-worships-jason-james-manly-feet.html
<![CDATA[ Young, Hung and Sharing the Cum ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-hung-and-sharing-the-cum.html
BackRoomFuckers has a bevy of beef to feast on. They may not all be 21, but they're at least 18, and that's not in centimeters. Hanging out and enjoying some music, the boys soon figure out there's more ways to "get rhythm." ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 07:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-hung-and-sharing-the-cum.html
<![CDATA[ Taming Tigg'r ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/taming-tigg-r.html
Tigg'r arrives at Vinnie's all thugged out and ready to go. He strips down and starts stroking his dick, in anticipation of Vinnie's warm mouth. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 06:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/taming-tigg-r.html
<![CDATA[ First Day ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/first-day.html
Jason's been trying to break into the adult industry, and today he gets his chance. From sucking cock to swallowing cum, Jason does (almost) everything he's told. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 05:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/first-day.html
<![CDATA[ Shane Gets A Lot Of Cock And Cum ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/shane-gets-a-lot-of-cock-and-cum.html
Shane has to be the luckiest boy alive! He's hanging out with his three horny fiends when the need to share some dick takes over. It's an orgy of cock sucking and shared jerking, but when Shane offers his willing hungry hole for the boys they can't say no. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 03:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/shane-gets-a-lot-of-cock-and-cum.html
<![CDATA[ Wayne#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/wayne-2.html
I really enjoy this little guy. Wayne is all man with a boyish grin and slow, redneck ways. He loves to cuddle and make love, and enjoys shooting that big cum load of his, wherever you'll let him put it. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 02:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/wayne-2.html
<![CDATA[ Nate: Blow Me A Kiss Part Two ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/nate-blow-me-a-kiss-part-two.html
Arched and blown, Nate "hits his mark" and is back for round two. Working his cock up again, I pan up and down his hot body; it's a hard job. Stretching his balls and hole, the hottie pulls and tugs. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 01:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/nate-blow-me-a-kiss-part-two.html
<![CDATA[ Sexy White Gay Gangbanged by Black Thugs ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sexy-white-gay-gangbanged-by-black-thugs.html
So horny white gay got a texted by his black ghetto friend to come on his House. ]]>
Fri 31 Jul 2015 00:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sexy-white-gay-gangbanged-by-black-thugs.html
<![CDATA[ Riding Dirty ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/riding-dirty.html
At the very young age of 18, Troy Ryan's one-eyed monster meat is already legendary. So when the opportunity arises to show it off to a cutie like Logan Cross, it's easy to see how one (or two) could easily get carried away. ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 22:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/riding-dirty.html
<![CDATA[ Jackson Solo#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jackson-solo-2.html
Way too horny to be out skateboarding with his buddies, Jackson goes inside to jerk off. When he stands and tugs down his jeans, we are treated to a nice looking bulge inside those dark boxers. ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 20:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jackson-solo-2.html
<![CDATA[ Diego & Santiago#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/diego-santiago-2.html
Sexy Latin boys Diego and Santiago are on the carpet, where the top is getting his big uncut dick sucked. Once rock hard and ready, he slides in from behind and starts fucking his young dick sucking bottom. ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 18:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/diego-santiago-2.html
<![CDATA[ Axel Likes It#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/axel-likes-it-2.html
Axel's second visit is more relaxed and when he starts to play with his dick Vinnie lubes it up and begins stroking him. Vinnie brings him to the edge several times and then his 8 inch cock erupts. ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 16:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/axel-likes-it-2.html
<![CDATA[ Liam Burlington and Ross Drake ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/liam-burlington-and-ross-drake.html
We have an interesting one here: tall, dark and handsome young straight lad Liam Burlington, getting a very hot servicing from eager, ripped young footballer, Ross Drake! ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 15:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/liam-burlington-and-ross-drake.html
<![CDATA[ Chase Hunter & Johnny Rapid#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chase-hunter-johnny-rapid-2.html
Chase Hunter and Johnny Rapid can't keep their hands off each other. Chase heads right for Johnny's dick, and Johnny is quick to shove his hands down Chase's pants. ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 14:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chase-hunter-johnny-rapid-2.html
<![CDATA[ Arcanjo and Eduardo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/arcanjo-and-eduardo.html
Sailing enthusiast Arcanjo takes Eduardo on a boat trip. After soaking up some rays, it's not long before an ocean frolic ensues, leading to creamy loads. ]]>
Thu 30 Jul 2015 13:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/arcanjo-and-eduardo.html