Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Sat 04 Jul 2015 05:35:48 +0200 <![CDATA[ Straight hot teen with HUGE cock, soccer boy butt and legs, fucks his buddy for the first time. ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-hot-teen-with-huge-cock-soccer-boy-butt-and-legs-fucks-his-buddy-for-the-first-time.html
Dax is a straight 19yr old teenager with soccer boy legs and butt and a HUGE, THICK cock. He needs money and fucks his porn star buddy Jonni for cash. Jonni is a bi porn star and even he can't take the teen's huge cock for too long. ]]>
Sat 04 Jul 2015 05:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-hot-teen-with-huge-cock-soccer-boy-butt-and-legs-fucks-his-buddy-for-the-first-time.html
<![CDATA[ Military Boys Try New Things ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/military-boys-try-new-things.html
One of the major selling points of joining the military is the chance to experience new things, but neither Justin nor Frankie expected to be experiencing cock! ]]>
Sat 04 Jul 2015 03:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/military-boys-try-new-things.html
<![CDATA[ Football Party 4-Way#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/football-party-4-way-2.html
One day Dale, Richard, Lee, and Danny got together at my place for a little Saturday afternoon football. ]]>
Sat 04 Jul 2015 02:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/football-party-4-way-2.html
<![CDATA[ Gay Porn Stars Randy Dixon and Brendan Phillips have a bareback fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gay-porn-stars-randy-dixon-and-brendan-phillips-have-a-bareback-fuck.html
Brendan Phillips has this dirty little habit of falling for the guys he is doing a scene with. He begged me to set him up with a muscled up latino. And then along came Randy Dixon. I knew I had to put them together. It is always easy when two gay porn mod ]]>
Sat 04 Jul 2015 01:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gay-porn-stars-randy-dixon-and-brendan-phillips-have-a-bareback-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Hot Gay Dudes Felching ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-gay-dudes-felching.html
Hardcore sex with hot deep throating and some nice bareback ass fucking.They fucked in many different positions. Creampie at the end ]]>
Sat 04 Jul 2015 00:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-gay-dudes-felching.html
<![CDATA[ Sports Bros ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sports-bros.html
What better way to recover from a disastrous game of H-O-R-S-E than between the sheets with some horseplay of a different sort? That's just what Kody Knight and Tyler Hill discovered after a rough day on the court led to the kind of action that these two cuties are far better at dishing out. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 22:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sports-bros.html
<![CDATA[ Demian & Danno ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/demian-danno.html
We join sexy Latinos Demian and Danno already naked in the shower and sucking dick. With the big uncut cocks fully services, it's time to slide one up a raw Latin ass and the barebacking begins. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 20:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/demian-danno.html
<![CDATA[ Nate ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/nate2.html
21-year-old straight skater Nate is always horny, so when he hears about the Straight Fraternity gloryhole, he's curious to find out if it'll give him the kind of release he needs. Nate likes it rough.. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 18:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/nate2.html
<![CDATA[ Billy Baval and Juan Lopez ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/billy-baval-and-juan-lopez.html
In the darkened room of the bathhouse where men can view porn while jerking off openly, Billy Baval awaits to see if anything happens. When Juan Lopez cruises him, Billy follows. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 16:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/billy-baval-and-juan-lopez.html
<![CDATA[ Eric and Ruslan ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/eric-and-ruslan.html
Eric and Ruslan joins us at Badpuppy for this amazing scene ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 15:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/eric-and-ruslan.html
<![CDATA[ Skylerr, Kaos & Richard#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/skylerr-kaos-richard-2.html
Skylerr, Kaos and Richard turn on some porn and grab their crotches, before stripping naked. After passing the lube around the horny guys stroke their boners, and then Kaos goes down on Skylerr's dick for awhile. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 14:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/skylerr-kaos-richard-2.html
<![CDATA[ Gay Men Hardcore Sex Felching ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gay-men-hardcore-sex-felching.html
Gay men hardcore sex felching scene. He then gets fucked in his tight ass and moan in pleasure. His partner cums in him, then cum felching at the end. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 13:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gay-men-hardcore-sex-felching.html
<![CDATA[ Johny Cruz - Singlet Solo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/johny-cruz-singlet-solo.html
It’s after a hot sweaty practice session late at night at the gym. His tutor’s left already so Johny is all alone, sweaty, horny and in his favourite singlet! ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 12:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/johny-cruz-singlet-solo.html
<![CDATA[ Rough Trade Gang Breeding ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/rough-trade-gang-breeding.html
Bareback breeding gangbang from Sebastian's Studios. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 11:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/rough-trade-gang-breeding.html
<![CDATA[ TJ and Markie#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tj-and-markie-2.html
For those TJ fans, you already know what a great personality he has, and it really shines in this scene. He's funny as hell, without even knowing it. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 10:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tj-and-markie-2.html
<![CDATA[ From Fan to Performer ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/from-fan-to-performer.html
Ben Frey is a Scandinavian guy who travels to Montreal regularly and contacted us a couple of months ago, expressing interest in doing porn with us. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 09:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/from-fan-to-performer.html
<![CDATA[ Theo Jerkoff ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/theo-jerkoff.html
Theo Ford, a landlord with a dark side, has cameras fitted into every room of every house he lets out. And this voyeur has a very strict tenant policy. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 07:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/theo-jerkoff.html
<![CDATA[ Enrique Gets A Facial ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/enrique-gets-a-facial.html
We open with pants down and cock hard, as Enrique gets ready for another blow job. Vinnie moves in and starts sucking that big dick, while tugging on his balls. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 06:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/enrique-gets-a-facial.html
<![CDATA[ Porn star Johnny Hazzard and Marxel Rios flip fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/porn-star-johnny-hazzard-and-marxel-rios-flip-fuck.html
Marxel Rios is a chef at a Thai restaurant where he was spotted by porn star Johnny Hazzard who was eating there. They decided to hook up in a new video. And, I was happy enough to film it. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 05:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/porn-star-johnny-hazzard-and-marxel-rios-flip-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Big Dick Pick-Up ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/big-dick-pick-up.html
Back from a night out, Kayden stumbles in the front door and it looks like he’s pulled! Dragging the tall young Luke Vogel downstairs to his bedroom, they are both horny as fuck and can’t wait to start stripping each other, exposing their both huge dicks which are swiftly swallowed and lapped at until rock solid! ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 03:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/big-dick-pick-up.html
<![CDATA[ Dale - 2nd Session ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dale-2nd-session.html
Dimpled darling Dale returns for another marathon jack off session. For those that find him as sexy as I do, we can never get enough of this hairy man. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 02:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dale-2nd-session.html
<![CDATA[ Ricco Luna & Rob Tadeus ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ricco-luna-rob-tadeus.html
Ricco and Rob are messing around in the bathrooms during their break. They start kissing but that's merely a distraction - they want cock. And my what big cocks they have! Big cocks that go bare into tight twinky ass - such fun! ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 01:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ricco-luna-rob-tadeus.html
<![CDATA[ Five Guys ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/five-guys.html
No, we aren’t going to a burger joint; we’re talking about 5 sexy guys fucking together to get you off! Badpuppy has more meat than a packing plant, and these five hotties prove that when you put 5 horny guys on one bed, there is never a shortage of special sauce. ]]>
Fri 03 Jul 2015 00:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/five-guys.html
<![CDATA[ George Basten and John Hill ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/george-basten-and-john-hill.html
George Basten is woken up in the best possible way, by fit young John Hill jumping onto his bed and giving him a quick kiss before going straight into the cock sucking action! ]]>
Thu 02 Jul 2015 22:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/george-basten-and-john-hill.html
<![CDATA[ Demian & Jesid ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/demian-jesid.html
Jesid has picked up Demian and it looks like he's got more than he bargained for. But the top quickly takes back control and tames his tiger. By the time he is done with this wild Latin kitty, she's been bareback fucked every which way a pussy can get twisted and bent. ]]>
Thu 02 Jul 2015 20:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/demian-jesid.html