Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Fri 24 Apr 2015 21:37:12 +0200 <![CDATA[ Rob Owards, Chris R and Thomas Fiaty ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/rob-owards-chris-r-and-thomas-fiaty.html
Chris is back taking advantage of his clients, but that's OK as no one is complaining at the slim lithe twink getting them hard with his hands!! It's the turn of blond Rob who, when second masseuse Thomas Fiaty joins the company, gets a rock hard dick and the sex quickly ensues! ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 20:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/rob-owards-chris-r-and-thomas-fiaty.html
<![CDATA[ Curtis Needs A Cum Wad ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/curtis-needs-a-cum-wad.html
Curtis is stunning to watch, mainly because you know this solo jack off is going to end with an immensely hot cum load that ends up right in his mouth! There's a lot of fun before we get to that though, with the sexy skater boy stroking his uncut dick to get the cum shot building up. It really does the trick too! ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 18:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/curtis-needs-a-cum-wad.html
<![CDATA[ Dirty Cum Dumps ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-cum-dumps.html
Trent was a real dumpster when we shot this vid. Had a crew of dudes. ready to bust inside of him. We all dumped our loads into his ass. Dakota on the other hand got the feeding of his life. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 16:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-cum-dumps.html
<![CDATA[ Steamy And Hot Ethnic Gay Anal Fucking Latino ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/steamy-and-hot-ethnic-gay-anal-fucking-latino.html
Hot and steamy ethnic gay cock sucking and nasty tight asshole bareback of horny latin studs. Nice video of hardcore gay barebacking with nasty facial cumshots in the end. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 15:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/steamy-and-hot-ethnic-gay-anal-fucking-latino.html
<![CDATA[ Gabriel Fisk & Letterio ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gabriel-fisk-letterio.html
Letterio's back and he's horny, we give him the run of the stable to satisfy his bareback cravings, this time he wanted a brand spanking new hole to ruin. Gabriel Fisk is a strapping Spanish guy with a broad, chest, VERY sensitive nipples, and heavy, dark, uncut cock and a 6mm Prince Albert. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 14:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gabriel-fisk-letterio.html
<![CDATA[ Black Gangster Sucks Cock And Fucked Hard ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/black-gangster-sucks-cock-and-fucked-hard.html
Extremely raw anal fucking of black gay gangster with deep cock sucking and eating of wild horny gay men who loves anal sex hardcore. Hot studs fucking ass hole and sucking alone then feeding hole with cock while taking a shower. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 13:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/black-gangster-sucks-cock-and-fucked-hard.html
<![CDATA[ Jordan Levine gives Jimmy Clay the hate fuck of his life ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jordan-levine-gives-jimmy-clay-the-hate-fuck-of-his-life.html
Sometimes you have to go where the video takes you. I was going to do some lush fun opening to music where Jimmy and Jordan ravished each other. However, the behind the scenes shenanigans almost put the whole thing to a halt. Jordan had become very attach ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 11:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jordan-levine-gives-jimmy-clay-the-hate-fuck-of-his-life.html
<![CDATA[ Army Specialist JD Drills Staff Sergeant Alex ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/army-specialist-jd-drills-staff-sergeant-alex.html
Both Army Specialist JD and Staff Sergeant Alex are young lean and toned military studs, who are in great shape. But Staff Sergeant Alex has been wanting to work on his flexibility more. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 10:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/army-specialist-jd-drills-staff-sergeant-alex.html
<![CDATA[ Logan and Tomas ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/logan-and-tomas.html
I meet Logan and Tomas. We chat about Stockholm, places to go, where to find boys. Logan and Tomas tell me about a few cruising grounds and advise me to go check the Viewpoint or around the Church for boys. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 09:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/logan-and-tomas.html
<![CDATA[ Gay Bareback Wet Ass And Cum Shower ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gay-bareback-wet-ass-and-cum-shower.html
Hot gay bareback anal porn of wild men ending in wet ass sperm. Wet gay ass hole shower hot sperm from inside ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 08:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gay-bareback-wet-ass-and-cum-shower.html
<![CDATA[ Cute Carlos - Hung Uncut Puerto Rican Muscle Butt Boy Busts a Load ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cute-carlos-hung-uncut-puerto-rican-muscle-butt-boy-busts-a-load.html
Hung Carlos is a Spanish speaking, smooth young Puerto Rican twink with an athletic brown bubble butt and a thick uncut Latino cock jerking off on camera for the first time in this Exclusive Video from Island Studs. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 07:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cute-carlos-hung-uncut-puerto-rican-muscle-butt-boy-busts-a-load.html
<![CDATA[ Yoshi Kawasaki Tied & Bound by Daniel James ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/yoshi-kawasaki-tied-bound-by-daniel-james.html
Hog-tied and isolated Yoshi Kawasaki lies in wait. He wriggles and pants like the little piggy boy he is, anticipating his masters’ return and what might be in store for him next. A harness, boots, jock strap and halogen lights are all that’s keeping him warm. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 06:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/yoshi-kawasaki-tied-bound-by-daniel-james.html
<![CDATA[ Horny Gay Gets Anal Creampie ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/horny-gay-gets-anal-creampie.html
Gay couple having a good anal fucking. They fucked in many different positions. He kept fucking him even after coming then he sucked the cum out of his ass and cumswapped. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 05:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/horny-gay-gets-anal-creampie.html
<![CDATA[ Hung Dennis Gets Pounded ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hung-dennis-gets-pounded.html
All the boys would love to get pounded by Jason, but Dennis is the lucky boy getting the chance to share his ass with the horny boy for this one. The redhead gets his big dick licked and sucked, and his hole rimmed out too, before Jason slides his naked inches into that pucker and gives our bottom boy the kind of ramming he's been craving. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 03:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hung-dennis-gets-pounded.html
<![CDATA[ Aj Alexander & Brent Taylor ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/aj-alexander-brent-taylor.html
Those sexy, nasty, big dick boys are up to more bareback skulduggery as anally obsessed Brent Taylor takes on rough, thick-dick Scottish lad AJ Alexander. Brent's just had his ass filled by AJ's flatmate so AJ knows that holes gonna be good and ready for more cock. AJ rips off Brent's pyjamas to expose his stiff uncut prick and well slammed hole. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 02:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/aj-alexander-brent-taylor.html
<![CDATA[ Lee Hayford, Tim Kruger and Wundersex ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lee-hayford-tim-kruger-and-wundersex.html
Stud Threesome! Having been Max's Men's best customer, Lee decides to join in the action once more and forms a hot three-way with some massive cocks. ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 01:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lee-hayford-tim-kruger-and-wundersex.html
<![CDATA[ Facial Cumshot And Nasty Anal Wild Fucking ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/facial-cumshot-and-nasty-anal-wild-fucking.html
Gay lovers had a sexy time and brought it to the higher level in a few seconds Extreme anal sex follows witha facial cumshot and nonstop cum after cum Hardcore deepthroat anal fuck then back and forth until the final Cum Blast to the face showering lovers lust ]]>
Fri 24 Apr 2015 00:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/facial-cumshot-and-nasty-anal-wild-fucking.html
<![CDATA[ BLONDS DO IT BETTER: Jamie Durrell & Scott Bennet ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/blonds-do-it-better-jamie-durrell-scott-bennet.html
Who would not like to be woken up by Scott Bennet in such a gentle and sensual way each morning? Scott kisses Jamie Durrell's back all the way down. Slowly and sensually getting lower until he starts rimming his nice hairy butt. ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 22:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/blonds-do-it-better-jamie-durrell-scott-bennet.html
<![CDATA[ Lean Young Electrician Hunter Shows Off His Big Uncut Cock ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lean-young-electrician-hunter-shows-off-his-big-uncut-cock.html
That fantasy moment when an electrician comes to your house and he turns out to be a handsome young straight lad! Hunter could definitely fulfill a few fantasies - he's a really good looking young man, lean, tanned, with just a few tattoos, he has a fresh face, mostly smooth body, and cheeky grin.. his toolbelt is hiding all his tools! ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 20:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lean-young-electrician-hunter-shows-off-his-big-uncut-cock.html
<![CDATA[ A Load Fresh Form That Dick ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-load-fresh-form-that-dick.html
Boys love their toys, and we mean more than just their dick. Alex has a fleshlight to thrust his hard uncut cock into for this solo jack off, and it certainly does the trick as he feels his climax rising and takes aim, squirting his hot semen out over a mirror. ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 18:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-load-fresh-form-that-dick.html
<![CDATA[ 6'3" Seamus Tied and Tickle Tortured ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/6-3-seamus-tied-and-tickle-tortured.html
I recently met 6'3" Seamus and hired him for a photo shoot in order to show off his hot body and amazing size 13 feet. He's back, but this time I talked him into being tied up and tickle tortured on video. ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 16:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/6-3-seamus-tied-and-tickle-tortured.html
<![CDATA[ Hot Gay Men Bareback Cum In Ass ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-gay-men-bareback-cum-in-ass.html
Wild bareback men in a hot hardcore gay anal porn fucking gay tight ass and ending with wet ass sperm ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 15:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-gay-men-bareback-cum-in-ass.html
<![CDATA[ Fuck Party ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fuck-party.html
Sebastian's Studios never fails to amaze! They bring you the hottest buffet of guys that you'd ever want to watch fucking in seriously hot action. This is just a teaser of the hot videos they have! ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 14:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fuck-party.html
<![CDATA[ Workmen - The Mechanics ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/workmen-the-mechanics.html
If your car ever falls to pieces, there's two men you have to call on to get it fixed. Dark, hairy and musclebound, Italian stallion Michel Rudin and Spanish stud Sergi Rodriguez are instantly on the job and shoulder deep inside your engine! ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 13:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/workmen-the-mechanics.html
<![CDATA[ Hot And Horny Latino Gay Anal Fucking ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-and-horny-latino-gay-anal-fucking.html
See this hot and horny stud giving his partners ass a nice lick then gets his ass fucked so hard. Raw condomless gay anal pounding action ending in creamy cumshots. ]]>
Thu 23 Apr 2015 12:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-and-horny-latino-gay-anal-fucking.html