Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Sat 06 Feb 2016 14:35:37 +0200 <![CDATA[ Jayden Jacks Off ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jayden-jacks-off.html
Fabulously tight and lean and smooth, Jayden works his cock for a while, inside his boxers, and it soon pops out. With the usual noisy straight porn in the background, Jayden gives himself a vigorous hand job. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 14:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jayden-jacks-off.html
<![CDATA[ 2 hot studs fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/2-hot-studs-fuck.html
A preview from Sebastians Studios ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 12:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/2-hot-studs-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Cody, Kyle and Nathan#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cody-kyle-and-nathan-2.html
Nathan and Cody attack their buddy Kyle, pulling him into a hot Threesome where everyone gets a taste of the others big dick. Some ass rimming gets Kyle ready for a spit roasting, before he's used as a cum rag. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 10:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cody-kyle-and-nathan-2.html
<![CDATA[ Carl Unmasked ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/carl-unmasked.html
22 y.o. Stock bar stripper Carl finally unmasked at Maskurbate. This young dude knows what he's doing. His intention is to keep dancing for at least another 3 years. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 09:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/carl-unmasked.html
<![CDATA[ CBT Hot hunk with huge cock gets balls bashed by two older men. ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cbt-hot-hunk-with-huge-cock-gets-balls-bashed-by-two-older-men.html
We get this beautiful, hot stud to play with us in the dungeon for CBT. He's got a muscular body, smooth all over with big pink balls and a cock so big I couldn't get my hands around it. I have my buddy start the session by punching his balls. I tell our bottom to keep asking for more punishment. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 07:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cbt-hot-hunk-with-huge-cock-gets-balls-bashed-by-two-older-men.html
<![CDATA[ Str8 Enrique Can Suck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/str8-enrique-can-suck.html
Enrique wakes his monster up and Vinnie swallows it to the hilt. Then Vinnie pulls his pants down and release his cock into Enrique's mouth. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/str8-enrique-can-suck.html
<![CDATA[ Rado Zusila & Mickey Rush#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/rado-zusila-mickey-rush-2.html
This one was a real doozy, with beautiful faced little cutie - Mickey Rush and handsome , older gent Rado Zusila as our firm - but fair - teacher, and before we even started Rado and I knew where Rado was gonna shoot the creamy weeks worth of cum he'd been saving up ! ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 05:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/rado-zusila-mickey-rush-2.html
<![CDATA[ Jeremiah Sucks His Own Cock ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jeremiah-sucks-his-own-cock.html
Sexy young porn star Jeremiah strokes his big cock in his undies until it's straining for release. Wearing his underwear he bends over, showing his skills as he sucks on his own boner! ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 03:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jeremiah-sucks-his-own-cock.html
<![CDATA[ The Filming Of Ream Me Daddy ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/the-filming-of-ream-me-daddy.html
Look behind the scenes, with Victor Cody, as he films Ray Dalton bareback fucking Colton Seude pool-side at the famous Club Fort Lauderdale. You see everything from photo shoot to the fuck fest on video. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 02:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/the-filming-of-ream-me-daddy.html
<![CDATA[ Latin Lion#4 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latin-lion-4.html
If you like an exotic and furry man with ripped body, a fat uncut cock, a delicious bubble ass, and big green eyes then you’ll love our boy, Adam. We had been taking with him for a very long time and he finally told us he wanted to check the MaverickMen off his bucket list. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 01:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latin-lion-4.html
<![CDATA[ Straight boy Luke returns with his straight buddy on a dare and has sex with him. ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-boy-luke-returns-with-his-straight-buddy-on-a-dare-and-has-sex-with-him.html
Straight boy Luke is a typical redneck who has already tried gay4pay when we set him up. He returns on a dare with his straight buddy, Cash, who he has sex with and gets paid double dare money. ]]>
Sat 06 Feb 2016 00:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-boy-luke-returns-with-his-straight-buddy-on-a-dare-and-has-sex-with-him.html
<![CDATA[ Alfredo & Uber ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alfredo-uber.html
Super sexy Latin boys Alfredo and Uber are in the living room and have only one thing on their mind. The two chairs make ideal platforms for their bareback romp that starts with each getting naked, hard and sucked. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 22:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alfredo-uber.html
<![CDATA[ A Wild Foot Loving Fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-wild-foot-loving-fuck.html
There's no denying it, Joey knows how to give a twink bottom like Timo a wild time. The foot loving boys start off with some tasty cock sucking, stripping each other, licking feet and sucking toes. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 20:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-wild-foot-loving-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Hot young Latino muscle stud, Andrew Montano ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-young-latino-muscle-stud-andrew-montano.html
Andrew Montano is a tall, dark and handsome Latin stud who I bound and gagged flattened his nuts in the infamous vise until they turn white. Knowing that the cameras were rolling, this natural performer took an amazing amount of testicle abuse before a huge orgasm. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 18:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-young-latino-muscle-stud-andrew-montano.html
<![CDATA[ Bleu - Up Close ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bleu-up-close.html
Well it wasn't a big suprise to us that Bleu was gonna be popular. This boy smokes well and has a superb dick. NICE!! ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 16:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bleu-up-close.html
<![CDATA[ Timmy, Aaron and Ryan Suck Dick ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/timmy-aaron-and-ryan-suck-dick.html
After coaxing Aaron and Ryan to strip, Timmy gets naked. It isn't long before all are exchanging blowjobs. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 14:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/timmy-aaron-and-ryan-suck-dick.html
<![CDATA[ Hungry For Hung Uncut Cock ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hungry-for-hung-uncut-cock.html
Andro loves big uncut cocks and hot loads of cum, so of course we had to team him up with new jock dude Nathan! The two are hungry for each other right from the start, with dicks out and being swallowed, hole licked and rimmed, then it's down to the fucking. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 12:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hungry-for-hung-uncut-cock.html
<![CDATA[ Devin Moss Solo 3 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/devin-moss-solo-3.html
Devin Moss is back, with his 10 inch dick of death, for another solo jerk off session. This time the 18 year old gets naked and naughty in the Jacuzzi. It is obvious this horny young man would rather get fucked, but settles for rubbing one out in the hot water. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 10:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/devin-moss-solo-3.html
<![CDATA[ Shaving And Arse Play For James ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/shaving-and-arse-play-for-james.html
Master Sebastian has always preferred his cock slaves to be smooth, so to start things off he needs to remove all that pesky hair from hung twink James' big uncut cock. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 09:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/shaving-and-arse-play-for-james.html
<![CDATA[ Hotmen breed ass ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hotmen-breed-ass.html
A preview from Sebastians Studios ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 07:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hotmen-breed-ass.html
<![CDATA[ Str8 Boy Bathroom Suck Off ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/str8-boy-bathroom-suck-off.html
In the bathroom reading some Playboys, Zack drops his shorts, lubes up his cock and starts stroking. Soon he's ready for some TLC so he takes hold of the camera and films Vinnie working his cock. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 06:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/str8-boy-bathroom-suck-off.html
<![CDATA[ Debt Dandy 124 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/debt-dandy-124.html
These kind of stories happen only in real life. The young man started a business in repairing musical instruments. He got his first orders. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 05:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/debt-dandy-124.html
<![CDATA[ Luke is straight and he came to my studio to fuck some hot Latina ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-is-straight-and-he-came-to-my-studio-to-fuck-some-hot-latina.html
Luke is a hot straight boy who came to my studio to fuck a some hot Latina pussy in his first porn video. When she didn't show, I paid him double to fuck a hot Latino boy, Javier's, bubble butt. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 03:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-is-straight-and-he-came-to-my-studio-to-fuck-some-hot-latina.html
<![CDATA[ David ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/david5.html
David is one of those guys who looks better with his clothes off. There's something about this man that makes him look like a descendant from the Marx brothers. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 02:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/david5.html
<![CDATA[ Cum Hole Breeding ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cum-hole-breeding.html
I'd seen this bottom slut around the Sketchy Sex pad before. He's got a hunger for cock I've never seen. When I walked in this time he was already taking on two dicks at once. ]]>
Fri 05 Feb 2016 01:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cum-hole-breeding.html