Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Tue 30 Aug 2016 02:46:19 +0200 <![CDATA[ Luke Ward & Erik Spector#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-ward-erik-spector-2.html
While patrolling his beat, Officer Erik finds Luke looting an apartment. A brief scuffle ensues. But since this is porn, the battle is short and the outcome is what we've come to expect... gay sex! ]]>
Tue 30 Aug 2016 02:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-ward-erik-spector-2.html
<![CDATA[ Joe Gets A Taste Of Straight Teen Sirloin ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/joe-gets-a-taste-of-straight-teen-sirloin.html
Like most straight guys 19 year old Sirloin is just looking to make some more money. He's working odd jobs here and there, doing maintenance and construction when he can, so when he found out he could jerk off for cash watching porn he was down for it. ]]>
Tue 30 Aug 2016 00:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/joe-gets-a-taste-of-straight-teen-sirloin.html
<![CDATA[ Andrew Gets That Hard Young Cock ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/andrew-gets-that-hard-young-cock.html
It's hard to believe that Dakota and Andrew have only just met! The boys have some instant chemistry, and they definitely suit each other. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 21:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/andrew-gets-that-hard-young-cock.html
<![CDATA[ Marco Bolt and Nixon Steele ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/marco-bolt-and-nixon-steele.html
What’s better than getting dicked bareback by your boyfriend? Getting some throbbing hot dick from your bareback fuck buddy! Nixon Steele and Marco Bolt hooked up a few months ago, on a cold winter’s night. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 18:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/marco-bolt-and-nixon-steele.html
<![CDATA[ Brian Bonds & Axel Abysse ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/brian-bonds-axel-abysse.html
Axel Abysse gets naked and hoists his legs up on the examination table. Brian Bonds gloves up and swallows Axel's uncut, pierced cock. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 15:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/brian-bonds-axel-abysse.html
<![CDATA[ Horny Micah's Feet Worshiped ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/horny-micah-s-feet-worshiped.html
Micah called his new foot slave Austin into the room and has him put his tired size 11 feet up on a stool. They're there for the taking and Austin doesn't waste any time taking off his Master's shoes when he is ordered to in order to get at his dirty socks and bare feet. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 12:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/horny-micah-s-feet-worshiped.html
<![CDATA[ Jeffrey Lloyd and Cory Wilde ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jeffrey-lloyd-and-cory-wilde.html
While waiting for a buddy to arrive, Jeffrey Lloyd occupies himself taking pictures of his ripped abs. When Cory Wilde walks in, the fun begins almost immediately. Jeffrey gets his hands a;; slippery with oil, then applies pressure, sliding up and down Cory’s back. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 10:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jeffrey-lloyd-and-cory-wilde.html
<![CDATA[ Pig Roast Three ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/pig-roast-three.html
Mitch Clayton is feeding on Jess Calderone's thick uncut Latin cock when Niko Torrez lays up in the sling and spreads his hole open for Clark Kent to bareback fuck him until he pops his warm nut. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 08:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/pig-roast-three.html
<![CDATA[ Exploring Anal Play With Jock Dude Jizzy On Cam ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/exploring-anal-play-with-jock-dude-jizzy-on-cam.html
Handsome and fit jock Jizzy has come a long way since his first jerk off shows, he's a lot more experimental these days now that he knows the pleasure that's possible. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 06:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/exploring-anal-play-with-jock-dude-jizzy-on-cam.html
<![CDATA[ Matt Kingston and Jack Jefferson ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/matt-kingston-and-jack-jefferson.html
Massive 6 foot 4 muscle guy Matt Kingston is as handsome as he is huge. Blond and blue eyed, with huge biceps, pecs and ripped abs, he's about to push hot muscle boy Jack Jefferson to the edge! ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 04:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/matt-kingston-and-jack-jefferson.html
<![CDATA[ Tito and Eduardo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tito-and-eduardo.html
When Latin boys Tito and Eduardo hook up, their big uncut cocks are out and rock hard, before the clothes come off. The two suck dick as they get naked and then Tito is ready to slide in and fuck his young Latin bottom boy. ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 02:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tito-and-eduardo.html
<![CDATA[ Tommy Deluca and Tyler Griz ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tommy-deluca-and-tyler-griz2.html
It was the middle of the week and Tyler Griz's hole was getting well used and opened up and now he had to get on his knees and service Tommy Decluca's huge 10" cock! ]]>
Mon 29 Aug 2016 00:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tommy-deluca-and-tyler-griz2.html
<![CDATA[ Hot Young Micah Loves Some Toy Play ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-young-micah-loves-some-toy-play.html
The discovery of a whole collection of great sex toys for boys leads Micah on something of an adventure! With such a discovery it's no wonder this handsome and horny young jock is soon exploring his ass ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 21:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-young-micah-loves-some-toy-play.html
<![CDATA[ Big Dick Arjo Fucks Nathan ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/big-dick-arjo-fucks-nathan.html
When gay Asian boy Nathan takes a gander at Arjo's huge cock, his eyes widen and a bit of nervousness set in. But like a true power bottom, this horny Asian gay boy says, I got this and converges on that monster cock with all speed. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 18:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/big-dick-arjo-fucks-nathan.html
<![CDATA[ Calvin's Peak Week ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/calvin-s-peak-week.html
One week prior to his 4th bodybuilding competition, Calvin meets us during his peak week training. He finished twice at 2nd place and once at 4th place. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 15:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/calvin-s-peak-week.html
<![CDATA[ Cole and Eric#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cole-and-eric-2.html
Cole and Eric are outside getting some sun and sucking on beers when they decide they'd rather suck on something else. Inside the boys make use of the sofa as they strip off and go down on each other's big dick. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 12:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cole-and-eric-2.html
<![CDATA[ Washing His Cum Away With Piss ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/washing-his-cum-away-with-piss.html
Can you imagine having this gorgeous young twink and his slutty little arse at your disposal? Chris is the kind of boy no horny guy would be able to resist, especially not in this situation, and position! ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 10:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/washing-his-cum-away-with-piss.html
<![CDATA[ Abraham Montenegro & Mario Domenech ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/abraham-montenegro-mario-domenech.html
our favourite, big, stiff-tooled top Abraham Montenegro and our favourite, overly, eager bottom - Mario Domenech together at last. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 08:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/abraham-montenegro-mario-domenech.html
<![CDATA[ Horny Latin Barebacking Threesome ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/horny-latin-barebacking-threesome.html
Latinos Adam, Luis, and Michael hook up for a hot bareback fucking gay threesome sex orgy. Stripping naked and sucking uncut dick gets things warmed up, before the trio gets down to some serious raw anal action that leaves everyone's dick dripping with freshly pumped cum. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 06:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/horny-latin-barebacking-threesome.html
<![CDATA[ DIRTY SCOUT 43 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-scout-43.html
This boy surprised me a lot. He looked very young but he already had a child. I would say he was a family man if he wasn't so stoned. At least he looked like a stoner, judging by the constant giggling. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 04:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-scout-43.html
<![CDATA[ Luke Ward & Erik Spector ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-ward-erik-spector.html
While patrolling his beat, Officer Erik finds Luke looting an apartment. A brief scuffle ensues. But since this is porn, the battle is short and the outcome is what we've come to expect... gay sex! ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 02:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-ward-erik-spector.html
<![CDATA[ Chubby Cyruz Racked And Tickled#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chubby-cyruz-racked-and-tickled-2.html
Cyruz returns for his first tickle session on the tickle rack. Hunter and Idol are the ticklers who put this chubby Asian boy through a laughter filled tickle fetish adventure. ]]>
Sun 28 Aug 2016 00:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chubby-cyruz-racked-and-tickled-2.html
<![CDATA[ Stairwell Fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/stairwell-fuck.html
You're invited to an ultra exclusive Helix party where we find all the hottest models chatting about uncut cocks! The young studs are taking selfies as blonde adonis Max Carter moons the camera & flirts up tan tenderloin Brad Chase. ]]>
Sat 27 Aug 2016 21:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/stairwell-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ CUM FUCK ME#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cum-fuck-me-2.html
I’d been taking loads for days. A constant flow of strangers coming in and out. Just dumping their loads and leaving. ]]>
Sat 27 Aug 2016 18:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cum-fuck-me-2.html
<![CDATA[ Cooper Adams ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cooper-adams.html
He's a hard-working guy who knows exactly how to unwind. When he gets home from the office, after a long day of meetings, conference calls, and high-pressure deals ]]>
Sat 27 Aug 2016 15:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cooper-adams.html