Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Fri 09 Dec 2016 11:57:42 +0200 <![CDATA[ Chav Lad Owns That Fuck Hole ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chav-lad-owns-that-fuck-hole.html
Chav lad Sean doesn't give a fuck, when he's got a cum load in his cock ready to fire off he's gonna make use of any hole he can get. ]]>
Fri 09 Dec 2016 10:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chav-lad-owns-that-fuck-hole.html
<![CDATA[ Hung Young Stud Gets Horny ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hung-young-stud-gets-horny.html
Felix is a handsome and incredibly fit young man, with a lot of uncut cock to share too. It's perhaps no surprise that his photographer simply can't keep his hands (or his mouth, or his own throbbing cock! ]]>
Fri 09 Dec 2016 08:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hung-young-stud-gets-horny.html
<![CDATA[ Latin Twinks Oman and Jaime Bareback ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latin-twinks-oman-and-jaime-bareback.html
Jaime enjoys big raw cocks up his little Latin ass and he has Oman over to deliver a much needed barebacking. He gives the skinny and smooth twink a blowjob and ass rimming before offering up his hole for the boy to fuck. ]]>
Fri 09 Dec 2016 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latin-twinks-oman-and-jaime-bareback.html
<![CDATA[ JUST LIKE CANDY ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/just-like-candy.html
Manabu and Takumi have a break from school. With a text, the two hook up at Manabu's for JapanBoyz. Sweet as candy, these two cuties kiss and take off their shirts; I'd say Manabu is the hard-shelled top and Takumi is the soft creamy bottom. ]]>
Fri 09 Dec 2016 04:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/just-like-candy.html
<![CDATA[ CZECH HUNTER 277 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-277.html
My very good friend kept begging me to let him be the Czech Hunter just once. I was at an awesome private party yesterday (no cameras allowed, sorry guys) so I decided to give him all my equipment and free hand to do whatever he wanted. ]]>
Fri 09 Dec 2016 02:23:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-277.html
<![CDATA[ Jeremy Unmasked ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jeremy-unmasked.html
Jeremy finally takes off his mask! It's been a while since I last saw Jeremy but he's still thegorgeous hunk I remembered. ]]>
Fri 09 Dec 2016 00:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jeremy-unmasked.html
<![CDATA[ Sexy Latino Dudes Having Sexy Bareback Fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sexy-latino-dudes-having-sexy-bareback-fuck.html
Sexy Latino Dudes Having Sexy Bareback Fuck. Wild latino having a very nice and sexy bareback fucking with neck collars. See them love skin to skin anal fucking condomless that ends in nasty cumshots. ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 21:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sexy-latino-dudes-having-sexy-bareback-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Peaches and Cream ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/peaches-and-cream.html
In the ULTIMATE pretty boy hook up, young Helix hotties Joey Mills and Wes Campbell get it on raw and hard! The instant Joey's giant jock escapes the confines of his jeans Wes is wide eyed with wild lust! ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 18:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/peaches-and-cream.html
<![CDATA[ Colt Rivers & Sebastian Kross ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/colt-rivers-sebastian-kross.html
Sebastian Kross, searching for the bathroom in the packed club, accidentally stumbles into the alley. Click: the door locks behind him. ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 15:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/colt-rivers-sebastian-kross.html
<![CDATA[ Tickling Evo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tickling-evo.html
This one-off Asian tickle boy is Evo. This is his one and only tickle video here, and I think it's a great one. After filming this, he decided he would not appear on video anymore. ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 12:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tickling-evo.html
<![CDATA[ Cheeky Young Zack Pumps his Hole with a Dildo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cheeky-young-zack-pumps-his-hole-with-a-dildo.html
Zack is a young man who at just twenty is full of energy and one of these lads who seems to be up for trying things. Today he is very happy to give a dildo a go and he doesn’t just pussy foot around, he strips and sticks a dildo up his ass and pumps it like a trooper! ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 10:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cheeky-young-zack-pumps-his-hole-with-a-dildo.html
<![CDATA[ Devin Instigates A Contest With The Guys ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/devin-instigates-a-contest-with-the-guys.html
All your fave guys gathered together for a jack off contest, what could be better than that? Okay, there might be some things, but lets face it, seeing Devin, Lex, Nolan and Daniel all competing and jerking their hard straight thug dicks together is a real horny fucking sight! ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 08:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/devin-instigates-a-contest-with-the-guys.html
<![CDATA[ Daxter Ryan ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/daxter-ryan.html
Tall and slender, with tight abs, no visible body fat, full red lips, and 9.5 inches of man pleasing flesh! That is Daxter Ryan, and he's going to jack off for us. This 20 year old Missourian knows what he likes, knows how to get it, and has the equipment to get the job done! ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/daxter-ryan.html
<![CDATA[ Joe Returns For Some Ass ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/joe-returns-for-some-ass.html
We love having Joe over for some fun. It's been a while since we last had him here but he's ready to get some cum from his dick. He gets some good head and his cock is throbbing from all that pleasure ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 04:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/joe-returns-for-some-ass.html
<![CDATA[ DIRTY SCOUT 39#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-scout-39-2.html
I don’t usually have engineers coming in my office. This one was bored with fixing computers and wanted to make it big in Prague. Prague is an expensive city, you need a well-paid job if you want to stay. ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 02:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-scout-39-2.html
<![CDATA[ Ray ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ray3.html
Ray is the type of guy who shows up ready to work. Today, he's on a job by himself. He finds a note from the homeowner, telling him that today he'll need to repair a large hole in some drywall ]]>
Thu 08 Dec 2016 00:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ray3.html
<![CDATA[ Super Horny Gay Love to Bareback Fuck and Blowjobs ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/super-horny-gay-love-to-bareback-fuck-and-blowjobs.html
Super Horny Gay Love to Bareback Fuck and Blowjobs. in red bed horny gays kissing and fucking sucking and hardcore sex anal fucking and cumshots enjoying their nasty sex ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 21:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/super-horny-gay-love-to-bareback-fuck-and-blowjobs.html
<![CDATA[ Breakin' In Scene Two ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/breakin-in-scene-two.html
Director Dominic Pacifico has done it again with this deviously delicious scene about the hot young hooligans from his movie "Breakin' In!" Checking out the take from their latest break in, cock hungry criminals Logan Cross and Lucas Grande realize they didn't quite score everything they need. ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 18:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/breakin-in-scene-two.html
<![CDATA[ Bruno Bernal & Gabriel Taurus ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bruno-bernal-gabriel-taurus.html
Bruno Bernal is going over some paperwork when Gabriel Taurus sneaks up from behind. Gabriel initiates passionate kissing, their dark beards rubbing together. ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 15:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bruno-bernal-gabriel-taurus.html
<![CDATA[ Twinks Cum Loving Cam Show ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/twinks-cum-loving-cam-show.html
We all love seeing uncut hottie Zack sharing his cock and big cum shots with his friends! Lucky twink boy Tyler is on cam with him for this update, stroking and sucking each other in a delicious display of dick-loving pleasure ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 12:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/twinks-cum-loving-cam-show.html
<![CDATA[ Eduardo#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/eduardo-2.html
Prison inmate Eduardo is cornered in the shower by a guard who wants a piece of the skinny Latin boy's ass. Eduardo has no choice but to give in to the demands of his much larger superior. ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 10:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/eduardo-2.html
<![CDATA[ Ricky Larkin Teaches Tommy A Ticklish Lesson ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ricky-larkin-teaches-tommy-a-ticklish-lesson.html
Tommy cheated on a contest and Ricky Larkin doesn't like that very much. He knows exactly how he's going to get back at him, too. ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 08:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ricky-larkin-teaches-tommy-a-ticklish-lesson.html
<![CDATA[ Smooth British Jock Billy Wanks One Out ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/smooth-british-jock-billy-wanks-one-out.html
Handsome and fit British guy Billy is a great performer, a guy who has already proven himself with some of the other horny boys on the site. Check him out in a solo, answering some questions and then getting that lovely uncut cock out for a good long wank. ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 06:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/smooth-british-jock-billy-wanks-one-out.html
<![CDATA[ Steve ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/steve9.html
with me as he pleased, any time of the day or night, for as many times as he wanted. If he couldn't find a hole he liked, he could make one! ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 04:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/steve9.html
<![CDATA[ DEBT DANDY 147#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/debt-dandy-147-2.html
I met a real tough guy today. Tattoos, wrist bends, baseball cap, you get the picture. Really smart with money, too. Two loans and a mortgage, 32 000 in total. ]]>
Wed 07 Dec 2016 02:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/debt-dandy-147-2.html