Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Mon 27 Jun 2016 01:07:44 +0200 <![CDATA[ Hardcore Anal Fucking Of Hot Ebony Gays ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hardcore-anal-fucking-of-hot-ebony-gays.html
Horny ebony gay lovers hot anal fucking scene. He sucked and licked his lovers balls. Hardcore anal fucking of black gay with deep cock sucking and eating of wild horny gay men who loves anal sex hardcore. ]]>
Mon 27 Jun 2016 00:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hardcore-anal-fucking-of-hot-ebony-gays.html
<![CDATA[ Heat ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/heat.html
When Helix hotties hit the club, it's guaranteed to be a rowdy rave every time. When our sexy squad threw down on a recent Friday night, a couple of our models hit it off extra well and when the fun got frisky, these beautiful boys partied their way to a dance floor more comfortable. ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 21:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/heat.html
<![CDATA[ Self Sucking In The Garden ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/self-sucking-in-the-garden.html
Zack is out in the garden tending to his pond when he's unexpectedly distracted by his throbbing uncut cock demanding some attention. ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 18:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/self-sucking-in-the-garden.html
<![CDATA[ Recruit's Troubles Episode: 03 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/recruit-s-troubles-episode-03.html
This punishment is severe. His ass is in pain like never before. Screaming for his life, just to survive every single penetration. I think he will learn his lesson and will never commit a crime ever again. ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 15:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/recruit-s-troubles-episode-03.html
<![CDATA[ Neal ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/neal.html
Neal is a married family man who decided to take a walk on the wild side. Quiet, and a bit shy, he's a very nice guy. ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 12:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/neal.html
<![CDATA[ Skyler Is An Expert Cock Sucker ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/skyler-is-an-expert-cock-sucker.html
There are a lot of boys who really love to suck a juicy cock and get a load from a boys balls, but not many can claim to be as skilled as young Skyler! ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 09:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/skyler-is-an-expert-cock-sucker.html
<![CDATA[ CZECH HUNTER 252 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-252.html
There are only two types of joggers: those who want to get in shape, and cuties who want to stay in shape. This one was the latter. It wasn't easy to run next him, he was really fast. But the effort was worth it. If you're into young good looking beefcakes, you will love this adventure. ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-252.html
<![CDATA[ Solo Boy Jayden Gets A Creamy Reward ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/solo-boy-jayden-gets-a-creamy-reward.html
Jayden is an avid masturbator, he strokes his cock every day at least once, and he's learned how to really enjoy himself when there's no one else around to get freaky with him. ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 03:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/solo-boy-jayden-gets-a-creamy-reward.html
<![CDATA[ Cheeky Straight Lad Caspar Wanks his Long ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cheeky-straight-lad-caspar-wanks-his-long.html
Casper first did a shoot a year ago and now at 19 he is back to show us how much he loves showing off his body! Casper is most comfortable when he has nothing on and has one of those uncut cocks that reacts to touch and the second it’s in his hand his cock rears up and is erect in seconds! ]]>
Sun 26 Jun 2016 00:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cheeky-straight-lad-caspar-wanks-his-long.html
<![CDATA[ Episodes of Debt Dandy#1407 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/episodes-of-debt-dandy-1407.html
I didn't trust this guy one bit. His apartment was too nice and clean, I don't see that very often. He needed money badly, he wasn't lying about that. But his story about getting in debt because of an expensive kitchen somehow didn't sound right to me. ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 21:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/episodes-of-debt-dandy-1407.html
<![CDATA[ Alfredo#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alfredo-2.html
Alfredo is an 18 year old college student who loves to play the guitar. After some strumming in the park, he takes us to his room and starts stripping naked. ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 18:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alfredo-2.html
<![CDATA[ Ty Is Perfect For Some Foot Fucking ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ty-is-perfect-for-some-foot-fucking.html
Ty is a gorgeous straight boy who really knows what we like to see. Getting naked on the couch he shows off and plays with his naked toes and soles, even rubbing his balls with his heel too. ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 15:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ty-is-perfect-for-some-foot-fucking.html
<![CDATA[ He Makes Full Use Of That Ass ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/he-makes-full-use-of-that-ass.html
Suited boys Billy and Bryan can't keep their hands off each other, or their lips when their cocks are out of their suits! ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 12:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/he-makes-full-use-of-that-ass.html
<![CDATA[ A Perfect Lustful Pairing ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-perfect-lustful-pairing.html
Handsome and fit boys Yoshi and Danny make a great couple, and we knew they would. When we told each of them about the prospect of working together they both instantly jumped at the opportunity and it's clear they have lust for each other right from the start. ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 09:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-perfect-lustful-pairing.html
<![CDATA[ Viktor Rom & Ricky Ruiz#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/viktor-rom-ricky-ruiz-2.html
He's back, the tall dark man with the big stick, our favourite club-cocked-fucker - Viktor Rom, six foot three inches of donkey-dick, fucking machine and what better complement to this bristling brute? ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 06:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/viktor-rom-ricky-ruiz-2.html
<![CDATA[ Max English and Sam Bishop ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/max-english-and-sam-bishop.html
Beefy, rugby-built Max English is one big hard fucker – with shaved head and lots of tattoos, and rugged manly features, he's also a powerful bloke. ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 03:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/max-english-and-sam-bishop.html
<![CDATA[ Bear Steven and Ricky Rick - Part 2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bear-steven-and-ricky-rick-part-2.html
After a noisy, slurpy, mutual cock sucking session in part 1, Bear Steven bent Ricky Rick over for a soulful rim job and the start of a balls deep bareback fuck. ]]>
Sat 25 Jun 2016 00:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bear-steven-and-ricky-rick-part-2.html
<![CDATA[ Episodes of Debt Dandy#1388 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/episodes-of-debt-dandy-1388.html
I got a call from a young businessman. Together with his colleagues, he decided to start his own firm. He expected to make big money so he was confident enough to take a consumer loan to furnish his new apartment. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 21:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/episodes-of-debt-dandy-1388.html
<![CDATA[ Young Pup Jasper get his 1st Manhandling ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-pup-jasper-get-his-1st-manhandling.html
Straight lad Jasper is back for some playing and today he is taken on quite the journey with Tyler. Not only does Jasper get his first man wank, but Tyler pushes him and gives him a great blow job. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 18:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-pup-jasper-get-his-1st-manhandling.html
<![CDATA[ Kyd Cash Smoke & Stroke ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kyd-cash-smoke-stroke.html
20 year-old skater thug Kyd fires up his smokes and works on his cock while he chains! ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 15:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kyd-cash-smoke-stroke.html
<![CDATA[ FX Rios & Max Gianni ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fx-rios-max-gianni.html
Max Gianni's muscular thighs are defined in all the right places. He enters the room naked, shadowed by FX Rios, who can't keep his hands off Max's smooth ass. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 12:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fx-rios-max-gianni.html
<![CDATA[ Episodes of Czech Hunter#2514 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/episodes-of-czech-hunter-2514.html
Young people are so into modern technologies and social media. And I was going to exploit that. I pretended to be a well-known video blogger. I knew it was only a matter of time to find a cute boy who wants his 15 minutes of fame. I found one almost instantly. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 09:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/episodes-of-czech-hunter-2514.html
<![CDATA[ Alfredo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alfredo.html
Alfredo is an 18 year old college student who loves to play the guitar. After some strumming in the park, he takes us to his room and starts stripping naked. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 06:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alfredo.html
<![CDATA[ Luke Pascoe Solo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-pascoe-solo.html
Prepare yourself for some Extra-Thick equipment!! Young Luke Pascoe has awesome definition, an amazing 6 pack, and the fattest uncut dick I ever saw. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 03:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-pascoe-solo.html
<![CDATA[ Alessio Romero and Tyler Griz ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alessio-romero-and-tyler-griz.html
Tyler Griz is relativity new to the porn business but he has a list of hot fuckers he wants to get screwed by and Alessio Romero was on the top of that list. ]]>
Fri 24 Jun 2016 00:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alessio-romero-and-tyler-griz.html