Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:11:04 +0200 <![CDATA[ WICKED TINY HOLE MONSTA COCK ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/wicked-tiny-hole-monsta-cock.html
I just LOVE bisexual guys! They’re always so open to trying new things. We introduced our bi bud Dax to our super adorable cutie deluxe Levi and the sparks (and cum) flew. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/wicked-tiny-hole-monsta-cock.html
<![CDATA[ Lucas Davidson ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lucas-davidson.html
Handsome, tall and boyish Lucas Davidson starts off standing, rubbing his bulge. He lifts his top to show a smooth, perfectly toned body, with firm six pack and tight pecs. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lucas-davidson.html
<![CDATA[ Simon Fucks Jacob ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/simon-fucks-jacob.html
There's a storm outside while our two hot gay Asian boys Simon and Jacob are stuck inside with nothing but the bed and a horny feeling. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/simon-fucks-jacob.html
<![CDATA[ Braden Tickled By Business Rivals ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/braden-tickled-by-business-rivals.html
Businessman Braden Charron gets the tickling he deserves after trying to drive our business into the ground. Brad Barnes and Cameron Kincaid were around to help me drive the muscular businessman crazy in my old-school tickle chair. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 09:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/braden-tickled-by-business-rivals.html
<![CDATA[ Gustave, Gilbert and Logan ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gustave-gilbert-and-logan.html
We join young Latinos Gustave, Gilbert and Logan seated on a sofa and anxious to get into each other's pants. The horny boys waste no time getting each other naked and having a taste. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gustave-gilbert-and-logan.html
<![CDATA[ CZECH HUNTER 289 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-289.html
It was not snowing today so I decided to try hunting at the Prague Zoo. I had a great time walking around and looking at loads of young guys. Finally, I stumbled upon a nice couple enjoying their day off. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 03:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-289.html
<![CDATA[ Behind The Scenes ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/behind-the-scenes.html
Credit has to be given to Sam Barclay for being the brainchild behind this one, he’s a personal lover of big toys and wanted to put this in movie form. ]]>
Fri 24 Feb 2017 00:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/behind-the-scenes.html
<![CDATA[ Student Services ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/student-services.html
College cutie Wes Campbell is so dedicated he's studying on a Saturday at his deserted campus. Naughty boy Noah White is pecocking and doing EVERYTHING from parkour to flipping over railings to get the hottie's attention. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 21:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/student-services.html
<![CDATA[ BRAZILIAN SICILIAN#3 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/brazilian-sicilian-3.html
We are excited to introduce you to our super sexy Brazilian Sicilian bud, Joey. He’s a dreamy little tight-bodied cup cake with big beautiful eyes, sexy lips, a sweet hard ass and big cock. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/brazilian-sicilian-3.html
<![CDATA[ Alex Mason and Damon Andros ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alex-mason-and-damon-andros.html
Bald bearded hipster Damon Andros is horny and needs to drop a load. And since there’s no better cum slut than tattooed bareback sex freak Alex Mason, we thought we’d pair the two up. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 15:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alex-mason-and-damon-andros.html
<![CDATA[ Taylor and Dylan ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/taylor-and-dylan.html
Both Taylor and Dylan are aggressive, when it comes to gay sex. The boys start out talking and laughing, but Taylor is set on tasting bad boy Dylan's hard dick and Dylan is happy to let him have every inch. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 12:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/taylor-and-dylan.html
<![CDATA[ Like A Twink In A Candy Shop ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/like-a-twink-in-a-candy-shop.html
Cute little twink customer Jonny has some questions about one of the sexiest products - a candy cock ring. Of course, being the professional shop assistant Reece is he's more than happy to give the young man a personal demonstration. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 09:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/like-a-twink-in-a-candy-shop.html
<![CDATA[ Kenny Cruz Returns ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kenny-cruz-returns.html
Cute Kenny Cruz and his ticklish feet are back for more wild bondage and foot tickling action. Last time Kenny was with us he was strapped down to the rack. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 06:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kenny-cruz-returns.html
<![CDATA[ DIRTY SCOUT 64#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-scout-64-2.html
Nice 18 years old student today. He was cute, smiling all the time. And hard working, too. He was a high school student and still was able to work during evenings and on the weekends. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 03:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/dirty-scout-64-2.html
<![CDATA[ Jacob Durham and Leo Forte ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jacob-durham-and-leo-forte.html
Leo Forte loves a good thick cock up his ass and when Jacob Durham showed up he knew he was going to get used good. But Leo wanted Jacob to use a condom on his big ass as he didn't trust where Jacob was all weekend. ]]>
Thu 23 Feb 2017 00:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jacob-durham-and-leo-forte.html
<![CDATA[ A Thick Cock For His Snug Hole ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-thick-cock-for-his-snug-hole.html
Connor has a great cock, pretty thick and long, the kind of dick a lot of his horny friends would love to take a ride on. Andrew is the lucky one arriving to enjoy that tool in this very horny visit ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 21:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/a-thick-cock-for-his-snug-hole.html
<![CDATA[ Bottom Lad Kane Wanks One Out ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bottom-lad-kane-wanks-one-out.html
Kane is a Manchester lad, a support worker in his day job but incredibly horny and looking to get into porn. He's a bottom who really loves to get fucked. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 18:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/bottom-lad-kane-wanks-one-out.html
<![CDATA[ Kenny's Feet Massaged and Worshiped ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kenny-s-feet-massaged-and-worshiped.html
Kenny has just finished a pretty tough workout and his feet are quite sore. He had hear that Justin Case is very good at foot massages, so while kicking back on the futon he asked Justin for one. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 15:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/kenny-s-feet-massaged-and-worshiped.html
<![CDATA[ Samuel and Damian#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/samuel-and-damian-2.html
Samuel and Damian are decorating the tree when suddenly the mood strikes to spread some Christmas cheer. Naked on the sofa, Damian is enjoying the warm and moist lips of Samuel. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 12:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/samuel-and-damian-2.html
<![CDATA[ Jordan Fox and Justin Harris ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jordan-fox-and-justin-harris.html
It's a hot sunny day and Jordan Fox leads Justin Harris into a clearing in the woods. Jordan starts kissing Justin, which leads to some hot mutual nipple sucking. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 09:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jordan-fox-and-justin-harris.html
<![CDATA[ Thomas ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/thomas6.html
Only two weeks out of prison, after doing 15 years for armed robbery, this guy is ready to do it all. Thomas is 43 years old, 5'8", and 140 pounds. He enjoys sports and dancing. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 06:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/thomas6.html
<![CDATA[ DEBT DANDY 166#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/debt-dandy-166-2.html
When this boy called me, he repeatedly mentioned his desire to leave his flat. He was very unhappy, I could tell from his voice. What a crybaby, I thought. I had no idea. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 03:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/debt-dandy-166-2.html
<![CDATA[ Hot Jock Naughty Plot ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-jock-naughty-plot.html
I've been fantasizing about tasting Ennio's cum for a while now but when the opportunity came, he decided he would no longer do gay scenes anymore. ]]>
Wed 22 Feb 2017 00:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hot-jock-naughty-plot.html
<![CDATA[ Uncut Teen Boys Squirt Together ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/uncut-teen-boys-squirt-together.html
Can you believe this is the first time Jason and Sandy met? A British twink boy and a Scottish hottie are coming together to share their hard young uncut cocks, and it's amazing. ]]>
Tue 21 Feb 2017 21:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/uncut-teen-boys-squirt-together.html
<![CDATA[ Blake Barnes' Audition ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/blake-barnes-audition.html
20-year-old Blake gets off on watching other people have sex and telling them what to do, but today he's the one performing. He jacks his cock for the camera and moans and swears when he shoots his load. ]]>
Tue 21 Feb 2017 18:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/blake-barnes-audition.html