Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Fri 04 Sep 2015 18:20:06 +0200 <![CDATA[ Testing Kyle's Limits ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/testing-kyle-s-limits.html
At 6' 2" and 225 lbs, Kyle is a weight lifter Vinnie met at the gym. At his interview, Kyle is nervous and asks lots of questions. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 16:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/testing-kyle-s-limits.html
<![CDATA[ Czech Hunter 210 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-210.html
I started the hunt in front of a supermarket somewhere at the outskirts of Prague. Not the best idea as I noticed after a while. It took me more than half an hour to find a suitable guy for my game. He moved to Prague just recently. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 15:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/czech-hunter-210.html
<![CDATA[ Lance Solo ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lance-solo2.html
Lance starts out this scene sitting on the sofa with his sweats pulled down just below his balls. Lance talks to the camera a little, asking if we like his dick. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 14:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lance-solo2.html
<![CDATA[ Thiago Castro and Robert Lambertinni ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/thiago-castro-and-robert-lambertinni.html
Thiago Castro is just hanging out in his house, waiting for the action to come to him and does it ever! Robert Lambertinni shows up and the two don't waste a minute. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 13:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/thiago-castro-and-robert-lambertinni.html
<![CDATA[ Young Horny Stud Gets Pounded and Cumswapping ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-horny-stud-gets-pounded-and-cumswapping.html
Horny gay man has an already stiff penis so his partner starts sucking and deep throats it until it is all wet. Starts to fuck his ass so deep, he was moaning in pleasure. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 12:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-horny-stud-gets-pounded-and-cumswapping.html
<![CDATA[ Young Buck Ass Fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-buck-ass-fuck.html
Our little horse-cocked Archer is back and hotter than ever! This visit he spent several days with us and we had a really hot time hanging out and and sucking dick poolside. But, this adorable and shy puppy wasn’t happy just chilling out; he wanted to get plowed and at any possible moment! ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 11:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/young-buck-ass-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Tickle Toy Gilbert ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tickle-toy-gilbert.html
We just can't get enough of cute ticklish Asian boy Gilbert. Kris and Ricky have stripped him naked and tied him to the bed for their tickle fetish desires. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 10:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tickle-toy-gilbert.html
<![CDATA[ Anibal, Ewin, & Francoise ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/anibal-ewin-francoise.html
We bring you an Argentinian three-way with Anibal, Ewin, & Francoise for our month-long Cocktoberfest on BP & CAUSA. Enjoy! ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 09:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/anibal-ewin-francoise.html
<![CDATA[ Alex Mason and Lukas Cipriani ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alex-mason-and-lukas-cipriani.html
Alex shows off his versatility as he gets to ride Lukas’ raw hole in this scorching scene filled with lots of hot sex and raw fucking. Lukas being the cock whore that he is has his face buried in Alex’s crotch working his shaft and licking his balls. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 07:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/alex-mason-and-lukas-cipriani.html
<![CDATA[ Jason Shoots Twice ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jason-shoots-twice.html
It's been a few months since Vinnie last saw Jason and then, out of the blue, he shows up. Jason hops in the shower to get cleaned up from work and stroke up a boner. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 06:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jason-shoots-twice.html
<![CDATA[ Gays Love to Fuck and Blowjobs ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gays-love-to-fuck-and-blowjobs.html
Gays Love to Fuck and Blowjobs in red bed horny gays kissing and fucking sucking and hardcore sex anal fucking and cumshots enjoying their nasty sex ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 05:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/gays-love-to-fuck-and-blowjobs.html
<![CDATA[ Scott Alexander & Jasper Robinson ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/scott-alexander-jasper-robinson.html
Jasper has a big cue, but Scott is a talented player! The boys abandon their game in exchange for something far hornier as their straining dicks are released. Swapping oral skills has them both ready for more, but can Scott take all of that big dick in his hole? ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 03:29:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/scott-alexander-jasper-robinson.html
<![CDATA[ B.J.#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/b-j-2.html
From the beginning been something about B.J. that absolutely repulsed me. However, I get a lot of mail requesting more of him. Perhaps it's that big uncut dick! ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 02:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/b-j-2.html
<![CDATA[ Pedro Piedra and Tomas Robles, Part 2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/pedro-piedra-and-tomas-robles-part-2.html
A few weeks ago we featured Tomas Robles, a delinquent serving out his time in the military rather than going to prison. His Commanding Officer, Pedro Piedra, caught him jerking off and to show him a lesson, wound up fucking his face, then attempting to fuck his ass. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 01:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/pedro-piedra-and-tomas-robles-part-2.html
<![CDATA[ Straight Southern Studs Duke Campbell and Jeff Powers bareback ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-southern-studs-duke-campbell-and-jeff-powers-bareback.html
Duke Campbell and Jeff Powers are in hog heaven. They are relaxing at the pool and just chilling out. Jeff admitted to me that he was turned on and equally jealous of how jacked up Duke was. ]]>
Fri 04 Sep 2015 00:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/straight-southern-studs-duke-campbell-and-jeff-powers-bareback.html
<![CDATA[ Ballin' the Bae ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ballin-the-bae.html
Introducing on and off screen sweethearts Aiden Garcia & Elliot Grey. In one of our first looks at these two lovely lads, we hear all about how they met and first time together. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 22:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ballin-the-bae.html
<![CDATA[ Ryan, Bradley Shaw & Nate#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ryan-bradley-shaw-nate-2.html
Ryan and Bradley are hanging out when Nate comes in and joins them on the sofa. Soon they're all watching porn, with their hands down their pants, ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 20:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ryan-bradley-shaw-nate-2.html
<![CDATA[ Casting Couch - Sean Collins ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/casting-couch-sean-collins.html
Sean Collins is a young meaty stud complete with a bit of a drawl, tats and big man hands. He's a pretty straight shooter, but he's not narrow. He definitely has a taste for the girls, and likes them on the older side - they are more self assured, and know what they want, he says. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 18:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/casting-couch-sean-collins.html
<![CDATA[ Cory's Double Shot#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cory-s-double-shot-2.html
After Cory gets off the phone, Vinnie starts to service his growing cock, stroking it long and licking his sensitive head. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 16:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cory-s-double-shot-2.html
<![CDATA[ Boomer Jacoby & Riley Wiggins ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/boomer-jacoby-riley-wiggins.html
Boomer has been getting more and more curious, and Riley has been so accommodating! The two straight guys have shared a lot of jerking, sucked some cock, and even taste cum before too, but now it's time for Boomer to experience a hot twink ass, and Riley doesn't seem too against the idea either! ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 15:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/boomer-jacoby-riley-wiggins.html
<![CDATA[ Vincenzo & Levi#2 ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/vincenzo-levi-2.html
Levi decides to invite his friend Vincenzo over for a little action. The guys strip down and watch some porn while jacking off. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 14:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/vincenzo-levi-2.html
<![CDATA[ Micheal Troy, Frankie King and Gabe Russe ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/micheal-troy-frankie-king-and-gabe-russe.html
Frankie King is jerking off in bed when his horny roommates, Michael Troy and Gabe Russel, burst in on him. Even though Frankie tries to cover his uncut cock, the other uncut men make it clear they want some action and the threesome soon becomes a bareback fuck fest where no man's hole is left unfilled. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 13:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/micheal-troy-frankie-king-and-gabe-russe.html
<![CDATA[ Latino Gay Men Anal Penetration ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latino-gay-men-anal-penetration.html
Unprotected gay partners love anal intercourse. See this hairy and horny latino gay riding his partners juicy hard cock ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 12:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latino-gay-men-anal-penetration.html
<![CDATA[ Joey ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/joey3.html
Joey heard a couple of buddies talking about the Straight Fraternity gloryhole, and one afternoon when he was super horny, he secretly headed over to check it out. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 11:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/joey3.html
<![CDATA[ Asian Stud Fuck Party Boy ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/asian-stud-fuck-party-boy.html
The gay Asian sex begins with our cute party boy doing some serious ass rimming on our Asian stud Kris. Gilbert is quite impressed with the big Asian cock on Kris, and wants to get high on oral sex before taking that bareback beast up his smooth bubble ass. ]]>
Thu 03 Sep 2015 10:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/asian-stud-fuck-party-boy.html