Recently Added Videos http://www.blboystube.com Recently Added Videos Thu 29 Sep 2016 02:06:54 +0200 <![CDATA[ Sam Wallis ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sam-wallis.html
Welcome to the squelchy cherry popping of the riiiiped, handsome, hung and oh-so-heavy cummer Mr Sam Wallis, this beauty has got the lot, a rock hard veiny cock, an cock milking tight hole, a very suckable dick and a very, very edible hole! ]]>
Thu 29 Sep 2016 00:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sam-wallis.html
<![CDATA[ Hunky Gay gets Hardcore Anal sex with a Twink ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hunky-gay-gets-hardcore-anal-sex-with-a-twink.html
Watch how he grimaces in pain when a Twink do a harcore, deep penetration on his tight Felchhole. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 22:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/hunky-gay-gets-hardcore-anal-sex-with-a-twink.html
<![CDATA[ Sleeping Booty ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sleeping-booty2.html
It would be a dream waking with Helix super star Tyler Hill's perfect bubble butt right next to you! That dream became a reality for a Helix new comer, the super handsome Chandler Mason! ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 20:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/sleeping-booty2.html
<![CDATA[ Jizzy Lives Up To His Name ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jizzy-lives-up-to-his-name.html
He's so handsome and so fit too, looking hotter than he ever has before. Jizzy is back to deliver another horny solo session for his most adoring fans (which is every one of us), stroking his hard jock cock and even showing off his hairy ass too. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 18:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jizzy-lives-up-to-his-name.html
<![CDATA[ Josh Conners & JJ Knight ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/josh-conners-jj-knight.html
At the gay bar near their Russian River vacation house, JJ Knight and Wesley Woods are gossiping about their friends' hookups. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 16:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/josh-conners-jj-knight.html
<![CDATA[ Casper Feasts On Uncut Dick ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/casper-feasts-on-uncut-dick.html
I know there are plenty of guys out there who would love nothing more than to suck the cum from this handsome young twin, but when you see Casper worshiping that big uncut dick and getting a rewarding facial you'll be wishing that was you being blown! ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 14:25:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/casper-feasts-on-uncut-dick.html
<![CDATA[ Brad Tied Up and Tickled ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/brad-tied-up-and-tickled.html
Brad's response when I asked him if he was still ticklish was, "I don't know". Well, he knew as soon as I ran my fingers under his armpits that he was indeed, still very ticklish. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 12:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/brad-tied-up-and-tickled.html
<![CDATA[ Fuck And Cum Bath ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fuck-and-cum-bath.html
Asian gay boys Argie and Benjamin have been boyfriends for just 2 weeks. With the romance still at a high, the two gay Asian boys seem to always be fucking bareback every time they're together. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 10:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/fuck-and-cum-bath.html
<![CDATA[ AGGRO - French correction ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/aggro-french-correction.html
French lad, hot n' hairy newcomer Teddy Torres takes no prisoners. A sensual but hard and firm lover, he walks into the AGGRO pit with a clam demeanour. Gabriel Phoenix is an excitable and very willing sub, eager to please. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 08:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/aggro-french-correction.html
<![CDATA[ Luke Returns To Fuck And Cum Over New Guy Dominic ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-returns-to-fuck-and-cum-over-new-guy-dominic.html
It's been a few months since we last saw Luke in a video, so when he got in touch looking for some fun we were eager to get him back on set. We had the perfect opportunity too, with the chance for him to break in new guy Dominic Arrow! ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 06:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/luke-returns-to-fuck-and-cum-over-new-guy-dominic.html
<![CDATA[ Latino Barebacking Barn Fuck ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latino-barebacking-barn-fuck.html
Maurico is busting his Latino ass trying to clean up behind the corral, and his hired hand Anthony has gone missing. He goes looking for him, and finds Anthony in the barn jacking off to a porn magazine. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 04:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/latino-barebacking-barn-fuck.html
<![CDATA[ Jerking Out A Load In The Garage ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jerking-out-a-load-in-the-garage.html
The boys around here know they can turn up and make some money with their dicks, and that's exactly what Keef did when he needed some extra for some beers. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 02:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jerking-out-a-load-in-the-garage.html
<![CDATA[ Tomas Decastro Barebacks Arnold Veransk ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tomas-decastro-barebacks-arnold-veransk.html
Tomas Decastro says "hello" to Arnold Veransk in a city park. You can hear sirens and traffic nearby. They go into the bushes and the fun starts. Arnold gets down on his knees and sucks Tomas' thick uncut pole. ]]>
Wed 28 Sep 2016 00:24:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tomas-decastro-barebacks-arnold-veransk.html
<![CDATA[ Macho Latino Gay Papis Fucking Ass hole Wet and Wild ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/macho-latino-gay-papis-fucking-ass-hole-wet-and-wild.html
Hardcore ass hole fucking,wet and wild by these two macho latino gay papis showing their wilderness.body cumshot and deep throating are one way of making their selves satisfied. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 22:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/macho-latino-gay-papis-fucking-ass-hole-wet-and-wild.html
<![CDATA[ Lifeguards, Party Wave ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lifeguards-party-wave.html
California’s sexiest lifeguards have been dedicated to learning mouth-to-mouth, waxing each other’s boards, and straight-up fucking all season long. Good thing they keep their bodies tight and toned in case they need to save a life! ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 20:22:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/lifeguards-party-wave.html
<![CDATA[ Aiden Storm and Dean Ryder ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/aiden-storm-and-dean-ryder.html
After filming several guys fucking in a Vegas bathhouse, we decided to stick around to see who else might be interested in being filmed. We found Aiden Storm and Dean Ryder. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 18:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/aiden-storm-and-dean-ryder.html
<![CDATA[ Trent ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/trent.html
This is Trent, and you're lucky enough to have been invited into his sex lair. Today, the two of you are alone and as you show up, Trent happens to be checking out the view from his suite, using a pair of high powered binoculars. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 16:30:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/trent.html
<![CDATA[ Reece Andrews and Tomm Charlie ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/reece-andrews-and-tomm-charlie.html
Reece Andrews is one of the beefiest, most compact twink-hunks we’ve seen in a long time. With his Teutonic looks and cherry red lips he looks like an angel. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 14:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/reece-andrews-and-tomm-charlie.html
<![CDATA[ Cooper Reeves & Mathias Sterling ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cooper-reeves-mathias-sterling.html
This is my kind of roughhousing! Mathias causes trouble for a snoozing Cooper but the boy won't give up his bed or his sleep! Soon both are naked as they battle, wrestling all over the bed, tickling each other and grappling, their cocks flopping around and their sexy butts up in the air. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 12:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/cooper-reeves-mathias-sterling.html
<![CDATA[ Chico ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chico2.html
This 18 year old Cuban boy comes from sunny Miami, Florida. Chico stands about 5'9", weighs 130 lbs. and has brown hair and brown eyes. He's packing 7 inches of uncut dick, which we are about to watch him stroke. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 10:26:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/chico2.html
<![CDATA[ Olly Empties His Big Cock ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/olly-empties-his-big-cock.html
Olly is a very sweet young teen, although he really is a little innocent when it comes to enjoying and sharing his uncut cock he's pretty experienced with wanking out his cum. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 08:33:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/olly-empties-his-big-cock.html
<![CDATA[ Ticklish Chubby Boy ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ticklish-chubby-boy.html
Chubby Asian boy Julius returns to the tickle fetish world of Laughing Asians for a laughter filled gay tickling excursion on our tickle rack. It's been a few years since we last saw this cute chubby Asian boy and he is still just as ticklish as ever! ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 06:27:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/ticklish-chubby-boy.html
<![CDATA[ Pumping Cum In His Ass ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/pumping-cum-in-his-ass.html
Bareback lovers Artem and Maxim love to fuck their cum loads into each other, we know this from some of their other awesome home videos. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 04:31:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/pumping-cum-in-his-ass.html
<![CDATA[ Tyler Reed and Shay Michaels ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tyler-reed-and-shay-michaels3.html
It's been awhile since Tyler Reed had a nice big phat bubble butt so when he heard Shay Michaels was coming to town he couldn't wait to get a piece of that ass. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 02:32:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/tyler-reed-and-shay-michaels3.html
<![CDATA[ Jason Returns For A Cock Sucking ]]> http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jason-returns-for-a-cock-sucking.html
It's been too long since we last saw horny Jason. The straight guy turned up out of the blue to watch some porn and make a video and of course that dick needed some sucking. ]]>
Tue 27 Sep 2016 00:28:00 +0200 http://www.blboystube.com/videos/jason-returns-for-a-cock-sucking.html